A rant, Christopher Sweat
A rant, Christopher Sweat
My monologue + a special conversation
1
0:00
-59:03

My monologue + a special conversation

A critique of the "public intellectual."
1

WARNING: I express some strong opinions in my opening monologue. You already knew that, though.

For context, the frame of this recording is A critique of the "public intellectual."

(*Press Play on the Audio Recording and then read this*)

If you follow me on live audio (Twitter Spaces, Clubhouse), you’ll know that I love impromptu dialogue.


I hosted a conversation on clubhouse last night where the first 10-12 minutes was just myself, doing a monologue, practicing rhetoric, and speaking my mind. Then Lex Fridman joined, and we picked the discussion up from there, which runs for about an hour. I think you’ll love it.

There are some quieter spots early on. Be patient. It builds.


In the meantime:

A rant, Christopher Sweat, exists because of you. To support my work, please consider subscribing:

Shoutouts

Also, shout out to Brian Keating, who was on Lex Fridman's podcast today. After listening to the clubhouse discussion with myself and Lex, you might find both of their Podcasts interesting.

Lex hosts some household names like Elon Musk and Ray Dalio.

Brian hosts some of the most prolific physics professors, researchers, thinkers, + a lot more. Both podcasts are in my favorite format, long-form.

Here is the latest episode where Lex Fridman is hosting Brian Keating.

1 Comment
A rant, Christopher Sweat
A rant, Christopher Sweat
Hosted by a highly opinionated interdisciplinary thinker and orchestrator of technology. Discussing high-technology, politics, economics, corporate finance, and business.
A rant, Christopher Sweat, is recorded in tandem with my writing at christophersweat.substack.com.